Bestuur

Bestuur 2019-2020Bestuur 2018-2019Bestuur 2017-2018Bestuur 2016-2017Bestuur 2015-2016Bestuur 2014-2015

 

Voorzitter
Tim Takkenkamp
t.j.takkenkamp@umcg.nl

 

Secretaris/vicevoorzitter
Imran Ertugrul
i.a.ertugrul@umcg.nl

 

Penningmeester
Sophie Polman
s.j.m.polman@umcg.nl

Contact: groningen@vcms.nl

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 www.facebook.com/VCMSGroningen

Bestuur 2018-2019 van links naar rechts: Marijn Schilder, Marnix Jansen, Heda Esmati

Voorzitter
Marnix Jansen
m.r.jansen@umcg.nl

Secretaris/vicevoorzitter
Marijn Schilder
m.a.schilder@umcg.nl

Penningmeester
Heda Esmati
h.esmati@umcg.nl

Contact: groningen@vcms.nl

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 www.facebook.com/VCMSGroningen

Voorzitter
Mark Bentum
m.bentum@umcg.nl

Secretaris/vicevoorzitter
Ilja Tiwow
i.d.tiwow@umcg.nl

Penningmeester
Maris Angelino
m.j.angelino@umcg.nl

Contact: groningen@vcms.nl

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 www.facebook.com/VCMSGroningen

Voorzitter
Lois Verhagen
l.m.m.verhagen@umcg.nl


Secretaris/vicevoorzitter
Loes Hartveld
l.hartveld@vcms.nl

Penningmeester
Uzaifa Sheikh
u.sheikh@umcg.nl

Contact: groningen@vcms.nl

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 www.facebook.com/VCMSGroningen

Unknown

Voorzitter
Matthijs Hommel
m.j.p.hommel@umcg.nl

Unknown

Secretaris/vicevoorzitter
Bo Smalbroek
b.p.smalbroek@umcg.nl

Unknown

Penningmeester
Maureen Tissink
m.w.tissink@umcg.nl

Contact: groningen@vcms.nl

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 www.facebook.com/VCMSGroningen

Voorzitter
Boris de Cort
b.a.decort@vcms.nl


Secretaris/vicevoorzitter
Jasper van Praagh
j.b.vanpraagh@vcms.nl

Penningmeester
Joost Beusekamp
j.c.beusekamp@vcms.nl

Contact: groningen@vcms.nl

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 www.facebook.com/VCMSGroningen